Flavour ft. Phyno – Loose Guard

Flavour Unveils Cover Art for “Ijele The Traveler” Album

Listen to “Loose Guard” from Flavour featuring Phyno. The dope track which was produced by Young John is off Flavour’s Ijele The Traveller Album.

Download and enjoy!!!




About Author:

Head Of Content At Ceeloaded Media. Lover of Good Music and Manchester United Fan. Send Your Songs/Videos to ceeloaded@gmail.com

Share your thought here